速效輔酶Q10 100mg

Innovite Health SKU: 626712101233
CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg
CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg
CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg

速效輔酶Q10 100mg

Innovite Health SKU: 626712101233
Regular price $54.99
/
Size
Softgel
运费 将会在结帐时计算
  • 购满$75包邮
  • 安全支付
  • 低库存 - 剩 7 件
  • Inventory on the way
辅酶Q10存在体内的每一个细胞粒线体中,帮助ATP进入粒线体产生能量,尤其对于每日24小时工作的心脏尤为重要,速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 胶囊使用LiQSorb,100%脂质体Q10,通过增强肠道通透性,体外研究证实其吸收率提高了3倍,帮助增强心脏功能及心肌扩大、改善高血压、心绞痛、二尖瓣脱垂及心律不整等相关问题。
产品介绍
成分
使用方式
更多信息

速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 的 辅酶/辅酵素Q10 (CoQ10) 是一种支持心血管健康的重要营养素。通常,CoQ10是一种脂溶性维生素,需要特定的酶来帮助分解并被身体利用。Innovite採用专利製程,使其CoQ10可水溶性,从而最大地增加了其生物利用度。

 

速效辅酶Q10 的吸收率比标准CoQ10高3倍。适合所有想要减少氧化压力、增加能量并支持心血管功能的人。对于那些消化不良、胃酸或胆汁分泌较少但仍希望获得这种重要抗氧化剂益处的人来说,这产品尤其有效。

 

近年来,心脏病对加拿大女性的影响远大于其他任何疾病。心血管疾病可能包括动脉粥状硬化、高血压、中风和心脏病。
 

水溶性CoQ10

泛醌Ubiquinone 和 泛醇Ubiquinol

通常只有脂溶性,Innovite採用了专门製程,使其CoQ10在水中可溶解。速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 利用了Biosolv Q-Gel技术,这是一种增强生物利用度的CoQ10,在体外研究中确认与标准CoQ10相比吸收率提高了300%,细胞培养研究确认增强了肠道穿透性。

 

为什麽选择CoQ10 泛醌Ubiquinone?

CoQ10负责为我们的线粒体提供能量,这是细胞中负责产生三磷酸腺苷(ATP)形式的能量的能量中心。ATP作为细胞的主要能源,驱动了许多生物过程,包括肌肉收缩和蛋白质的产生。CoQ10参与了製造这一重要分子的过程。我们体内自然存在两种类型的CoQ10;泛醌Ubiquinone 和 泛醇Ubiquinol。这两种形式的CoQ10都可以在补充品的形式找到。虽然两种形式的CoQ10都有益,但在选择要补充的形式时,有些关键因素需要考虑。

 

速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 泛醌Ubiquinone 最适合年轻族群、运动族群、及消化不良或有消化功能障碍的人士。例如,对有消化脂肪困难或已切除胆囊的人来说,这是最理想的CoQ10形式。

 

速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 滴剂经过增强,以提供CoQ10泛醌的最佳吸收。一种脂质体形式,利用LiQSorb@,这是一种增强生物利用度的CoQ10,体外研究确认了更好的吸收。这种专门的CoQ10形式已被加拿大各大医院的心血管护理单位使用,包括安大略省的主要儿童医院,用于治疗线粒体病理性变化。

药用成分(每颗软胶囊含):
水溶性CoQ-10(泛醌 ubiquinone) | 100 毫克

使用方法:每日最多服用1粒软胶囊,最多可达3次,或依照医疗保健提供者的指示。

 

警告:如果您怀孕、正在哺乳或正在服用血压药物或抗凝血剂,请在使用前谘询医疗保健提供者的建议。如果密封破损,请勿使用。请将此产品放在儿童不能接触的地方。请存放在阴凉乾燥的地方以保持新鲜度。

 

注意事项:如果密封破损,请勿使用。请将此产品放在儿童不能接触的地方。请存放在阴凉乾燥的地方以保持新鲜度。

没有更多的信息

速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 的 辅酶/辅酵素Q10 (CoQ10) 是一种支持心血管健康的重要营养素。通常,CoQ10是一种脂溶性维生素,需要特定的酶来帮助分解并被身体利用。Innovite採用专利製程,使其CoQ10可水溶性,从而最大地增加了其生物利用度。

 

速效辅酶Q10 的吸收率比标准CoQ10高3倍。适合所有想要减少氧化压力、增加能量并支持心血管功能的人。对于那些消化不良、胃酸或胆汁分泌较少但仍希望获得这种重要抗氧化剂益处的人来说,这产品尤其有效。

 

近年来,心脏病对加拿大女性的影响远大于其他任何疾病。心血管疾病可能包括动脉粥状硬化、高血压、中风和心脏病。
 

水溶性CoQ10

泛醌Ubiquinone 和 泛醇Ubiquinol

通常只有脂溶性,Innovite採用了专门製程,使其CoQ10在水中可溶解。速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 利用了Biosolv Q-Gel技术,这是一种增强生物利用度的CoQ10,在体外研究中确认与标准CoQ10相比吸收率提高了300%,细胞培养研究确认增强了肠道穿透性。

 

为什麽选择CoQ10 泛醌Ubiquinone?

CoQ10负责为我们的线粒体提供能量,这是细胞中负责产生三磷酸腺苷(ATP)形式的能量的能量中心。ATP作为细胞的主要能源,驱动了许多生物过程,包括肌肉收缩和蛋白质的产生。CoQ10参与了製造这一重要分子的过程。我们体内自然存在两种类型的CoQ10;泛醌Ubiquinone 和 泛醇Ubiquinol。这两种形式的CoQ10都可以在补充品的形式找到。虽然两种形式的CoQ10都有益,但在选择要补充的形式时,有些关键因素需要考虑。

 

速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 泛醌Ubiquinone 最适合年轻族群、运动族群、及消化不良或有消化功能障碍的人士。例如,对有消化脂肪困难或已切除胆囊的人来说,这是最理想的CoQ10形式。

 

速效辅酶Q10 (CoQ10 M.R.B.) 滴剂经过增强,以提供CoQ10泛醌的最佳吸收。一种脂质体形式,利用LiQSorb@,这是一种增强生物利用度的CoQ10,体外研究确认了更好的吸收。这种专门的CoQ10形式已被加拿大各大医院的心血管护理单位使用,包括安大略省的主要儿童医院,用于治疗线粒体病理性变化。

药用成分(每颗软胶囊含):
水溶性CoQ-10(泛醌 ubiquinone) | 100 毫克

使用方法:每日最多服用1粒软胶囊,最多可达3次,或依照医疗保健提供者的指示。

 

警告:如果您怀孕、正在哺乳或正在服用血压药物或抗凝血剂,请在使用前谘询医疗保健提供者的建议。如果密封破损,请勿使用。请将此产品放在儿童不能接触的地方。请存放在阴凉乾燥的地方以保持新鲜度。

 

注意事项:如果密封破损,请勿使用。请将此产品放在儿童不能接触的地方。请存放在阴凉乾燥的地方以保持新鲜度。

CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg

Innovite Health SKU: 626712101233
CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg
CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg
CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg

CoQ10 M.R.B. 100mg

Innovite Health SKU: 626712101233
Regular price $54.99
/
Size
Softgel
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • An antioxidant that supports cardiovascular health

  • Clinically studied in humans demonstrate efficacy

  • Unique water soluble form of CoQ10

  • Free from gluten, wheat, dairy, eggs, fish, shellfish, nuts, peanuts, artificial colours and flavours. GMO-Free

Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

CoQ10 M.R.B. features coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) ubiquinone, a nutrient that plays a valuable role in supporting cardiovascular health. Normally, CoQ10 is a fat soluble vitamin that requires specific enzymes to help break it down and be utilized by the body. Innovite adopts a proprietary process that makes its CoQ10 water soluble, therefore increasing its maximum relative bioavailability.

CoQ10 M.R.B. is 3 times more absorbable than standard CoQ10. It’s suitable for everyone wanting to reduce oxidative stress, increase energy and support cardiovascular function. It’s especially great for those concerned with weak digestion, low stomach acid or low bile levels and still want the benefits of this important antioxidant.

This year, heart disease will affect more women in Canada than any other disease. Cardiovascular afflictions can include atherosclerosis, hypertension, stroke and heart attack.

Water Soluble COQ10

Ubiquinone vs. Ubiquinol.

Normally only fat soluble, Innovite adopts a specialized process that makes its CoQ 10 soluble in water. CoQ10 M.R.B. utilizes Biosolv Q-Gel technology, a bioavailability-enhanced CoQ10 that in-vitro studies confirm to have 300% better absorption compared to standard CoQ10, and cell culture studies confirm enhanced intestinal permeability.

Why CoQ10 ubiquinone?

CoQ10 is responsible for fueling our mitochondria, the energy powerhouses of our cells that are responsible for the production of energy in the form of ATP (adenosine triphosphate). ATP serves as the cell's major energy source and drives a number of biological processes, including muscle contraction and the production of protein. CoQ10 is involved in making this important molecule. There are two types of CoQ10 that exist naturally in our body; ubiquinone and ubiquinol. Both can be found in supplement form. Though both forms of CoQ10 are beneficial, there are key elements to consider when choosing a form to supplement with.

CoQ10 M.R.B. ubiquinone is most ideal for younger age groups, active individuals or those concerned with weak or impaired digestion. For example, for those with trouble digesting fat, or has had their gallbladder removed, this would be the ideal form of CoQ10 for them.

CoQ10 M.R.B. Drops are enhanced to provide the best absorption for CoQ10 ubiquinone. A liposomal form that utilizes LiQSorb@, a bioavailability-enhanced CoQ10 that in-vitro studies confirm better absorption. This specialized form of CoQ10 has been used in cardiovascular care units of Canadian hospitals, including the leading Ontario children's hospital to treat mitochondrial cytopathies.

Medicinal Ingredients (each softgel contains): 
Hydrosoluble™ Coenzyme Q-10 (ubiquinone)   |   100 mg

Directions for Use: Take 1 softgel up to 3 times daily, or as directed by a healthcare provider.

 

Warnings: Consult a healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or if you are taking blood pressure medications or blood thinners. Do not use if seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool dry place
to preserve freshness.

 

Cautions: Do not use if the seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool dry place to preserve freshness.

No additional information.

CoQ10 M.R.B. features coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) ubiquinone, a nutrient that plays a valuable role in supporting cardiovascular health. Normally, CoQ10 is a fat soluble vitamin that requires specific enzymes to help break it down and be utilized by the body. Innovite adopts a proprietary process that makes its CoQ10 water soluble, therefore increasing its maximum relative bioavailability.

CoQ10 M.R.B. is 3 times more absorbable than standard CoQ10. It’s suitable for everyone wanting to reduce oxidative stress, increase energy and support cardiovascular function. It’s especially great for those concerned with weak digestion, low stomach acid or low bile levels and still want the benefits of this important antioxidant.

This year, heart disease will affect more women in Canada than any other disease. Cardiovascular afflictions can include atherosclerosis, hypertension, stroke and heart attack.

Water Soluble COQ10

Ubiquinone vs. Ubiquinol.

Normally only fat soluble, Innovite adopts a specialized process that makes its CoQ 10 soluble in water. CoQ10 M.R.B. utilizes Biosolv Q-Gel technology, a bioavailability-enhanced CoQ10 that in-vitro studies confirm to have 300% better absorption compared to standard CoQ10, and cell culture studies confirm enhanced intestinal permeability.

Why CoQ10 ubiquinone?

CoQ10 is responsible for fueling our mitochondria, the energy powerhouses of our cells that are responsible for the production of energy in the form of ATP (adenosine triphosphate). ATP serves as the cell's major energy source and drives a number of biological processes, including muscle contraction and the production of protein. CoQ10 is involved in making this important molecule. There are two types of CoQ10 that exist naturally in our body; ubiquinone and ubiquinol. Both can be found in supplement form. Though both forms of CoQ10 are beneficial, there are key elements to consider when choosing a form to supplement with.

CoQ10 M.R.B. ubiquinone is most ideal for younger age groups, active individuals or those concerned with weak or impaired digestion. For example, for those with trouble digesting fat, or has had their gallbladder removed, this would be the ideal form of CoQ10 for them.

CoQ10 M.R.B. Drops are enhanced to provide the best absorption for CoQ10 ubiquinone. A liposomal form that utilizes LiQSorb@, a bioavailability-enhanced CoQ10 that in-vitro studies confirm better absorption. This specialized form of CoQ10 has been used in cardiovascular care units of Canadian hospitals, including the leading Ontario children's hospital to treat mitochondrial cytopathies.

Medicinal Ingredients (each softgel contains): 
Hydrosoluble™ Coenzyme Q-10 (ubiquinone)   |   100 mg

Directions for Use: Take 1 softgel up to 3 times daily, or as directed by a healthcare provider.

 

Warnings: Consult a healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or if you are taking blood pressure medications or blood thinners. Do not use if seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool dry place
to preserve freshness.

 

Cautions: Do not use if the seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool dry place to preserve freshness.