臉部淨化磨砂膏

Cellex-C SKU: 626704601185
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence

臉部淨化磨砂膏

Cellex-C SKU: 626704601185
Regular price $50.00
/
Size
Gel
運費 將會在結帳時計算
  • 加拿大境内超過$75免費郵寄
  • 安全支付
  • 現貨,可即時發貨
  • Inventory on the way
仙麗施的臉部淨化磨砂膏能溫和地清潔更新乾燥、暗沈和老化角質堆積的肌膚;此產品含有天然去角質劑和酵素,定期使用能給您年輕光滑細嫩的肌膚;同時添加了獨特的植物萃取物,更能有效保濕和促進年輕肌膚再生。 産品英文名:Speed Peel Facial Gel
產品介紹
成分
使用方式
更多信息

含有獨特沙漠植物萃取物精華的臉部淨化磨砂膏,幫助您有效去除老化角質層和保濕滋養肌膚,是您維持柔嫩肌膚不可缺的產品。

其他特點包括:
  • 不破壞肌膚的表皮層就能完美的去角質
  • 幫助您擁有更健康紅潤的新肌膚
  • 使用後成效立現
水、荷荷芭(Buxus chinensis)油、芡竹(Bambusa arundinacea)萃取物、水輝石、橙果萃取物、三羥甲基丙烷三辛酸酯/三癸酸酯、聚乙二醇-100、聚季銨鹽-37、玻尿酸、丙二醇二辛酸酯/二癸酸酯、甜瓜(Cucumis melo)萃取物、PPG-1 十三醇聚醚-6、無花果(Ficus carica) 萃取物、洋甘菊(Anthemis nobilis)萃取物、二鈉 EDTA、聚山梨醇酯 20、胡椒薄荷(Mentha piperita)油、卵磷脂、苯氧乙醇、乙酯、丁酯、苯甲酸甲脂、羥苯丙酯、葉綠素萃取物。
1. 徹底清潔您的肌膚後二十分鐘再開使使用、磨砂膏必須要使用在全乾的肌膚上;敷上一層磨砂膏於額頭、鼻子、臉頰和下巴處,請勿讓磨砂膏完全乾掉;如果磨砂膏很快就乾掉了,請馬上再塗抹一層上去。 2. 請等待一至二分鐘,此時肌膚上的磨砂膏摸起來應該感覺還有濕度,請用您的指頭輕輕地搓揉需要去角質的部位,當搓揉時,會有細細的角質層渣渣產生,請直接用手指剝掉。 3. 去角質完成後,請用溫水和小毛巾徹底清潔您的肌膚。 4. 建議搭配其他仙麗施保濕滋養產品一起使用, 如果您的肌膚較為敏感,使用磨砂膏後十二小時內請勿使用任何含有左旋C或者果酸的產品,以避免刺激和紅腫情況產生。
沒有更多的信息

含有獨特沙漠植物萃取物精華的臉部淨化磨砂膏,幫助您有效去除老化角質層和保濕滋養肌膚,是您維持柔嫩肌膚不可缺的產品。

其他特點包括:
  • 不破壞肌膚的表皮層就能完美的去角質
  • 幫助您擁有更健康紅潤的新肌膚
  • 使用後成效立現

水、荷荷芭(Buxus chinensis)油、芡竹(Bambusa arundinacea)萃取物、水輝石、橙果萃取物、三羥甲基丙烷三辛酸酯/三癸酸酯、聚乙二醇-100、聚季銨鹽-37、玻尿酸、丙二醇二辛酸酯/二癸酸酯、甜瓜(Cucumis melo)萃取物、PPG-1 十三醇聚醚-6、無花果(Ficus carica) 萃取物、洋甘菊(Anthemis nobilis)萃取物、二鈉 EDTA、聚山梨醇酯 20、胡椒薄荷(Mentha piperita)油、卵磷脂、苯氧乙醇、乙酯、丁酯、苯甲酸甲脂、羥苯丙酯、葉綠素萃取物。

1. 徹底清潔您的肌膚後二十分鐘再開使使用、磨砂膏必須要使用在全乾的肌膚上;敷上一層磨砂膏於額頭、鼻子、臉頰和下巴處,請勿讓磨砂膏完全乾掉;如果磨砂膏很快就乾掉了,請馬上再塗抹一層上去。 2. 請等待一至二分鐘,此時肌膚上的磨砂膏摸起來應該感覺還有濕度,請用您的指頭輕輕地搓揉需要去角質的部位,當搓揉時,會有細細的角質層渣渣產生,請直接用手指剝掉。 3. 去角質完成後,請用溫水和小毛巾徹底清潔您的肌膚。 4. 建議搭配其他仙麗施保濕滋養產品一起使用, 如果您的肌膚較為敏感,使用磨砂膏後十二小時內請勿使用任何含有左旋C或者果酸的產品,以避免刺激和紅腫情況產生。

Speed Peel Facial Gel

Cellex-C SKU: 626704601185
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence
Speed Peel Facial Gel-Cellex-C-Nature‘s Essence

Speed Peel Facial Gel

Cellex-C SKU: 626704601185
Regular price $50.00
/
Size
Gel
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Speed Peel Facial Gel by Cellex-C provides instant results as it gentle peels dry, dull, and superficial skin. Using Speed Peel Facial Gel will leave your face with a smooth, radiant texture and youthful glow. The gel contains several natural exfoliating agents and enzymes. Speed Peel Facial Gel is a unique product, enhanced by plant extracts which are known to deliver moisturizing and exfoliating properties to your skin.
Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Speed Peel Facial Gel is a one of a kind product enhanced by desert plant extracts to deliver instant exfoliation and moisturizing.

Additional benefits include:
  • Does not affect the normal surface layer of the skin
  • Newly exfoliated skin will appear more healthy with a rosy gleam
  • Immediate visible results
Water (aqua), jojoba (Buxus chinensis) oil, bamboo (Bambusa arundinacea) extract, hectorite, bitter orange fruit extract, trimethylolpropane tricaprylate/tricaprate, PEG-100, polyquaternium 37, sodium hyaluronate, propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, melon (Cucumis melo) fruit extract, PPG-1 trideceth-6, fig (Ficus carica) extract, chamomile (Anthemis nobilis) extract, disodium EDTA, polysorbate 20, peppermint (Mentha piperita) oil, lecithin, phenoxyethanol, ethylparaben, butylparaben, methylparaben, propylparaben, chlorophyll extract.
1. Apply to your face 20 minutes after cleansing. The most effective peel is achieved when applied to completely dry skin. Smooth a generous film over forehead, nose, cheeks and chin. It is important that the gel does not dry completely before removal. If by chance the gel does dry, then add another application over the dried gel before proceeding to step 2. 2. Wait approximately one to two minutes. The surface of the gel should still feel moist (not wet) to the touch. When exfoliating your face, lean over your bathroom sink and use your fingertips to gently massage back and forth. Fine rolls of skin combined with the silica sloughing agent, will gradually form. Brush these off with your fingers. 3. Rinse your face with warm water and a washcloth. 4. Apply your moisturizer of choice. If you have sensitive skin, do not apply any L-ascorbic acid or alpha hydroxy acid products for 12 hours, otherwise irritation and redness may occur.
No additional information.

Speed Peel Facial Gel is a one of a kind product enhanced by desert plant extracts to deliver instant exfoliation and moisturizing.

Additional benefits include:
  • Does not affect the normal surface layer of the skin
  • Newly exfoliated skin will appear more healthy with a rosy gleam
  • Immediate visible results

Water (aqua), jojoba (Buxus chinensis) oil, bamboo (Bambusa arundinacea) extract, hectorite, bitter orange fruit extract, trimethylolpropane tricaprylate/tricaprate, PEG-100, polyquaternium 37, sodium hyaluronate, propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, melon (Cucumis melo) fruit extract, PPG-1 trideceth-6, fig (Ficus carica) extract, chamomile (Anthemis nobilis) extract, disodium EDTA, polysorbate 20, peppermint (Mentha piperita) oil, lecithin, phenoxyethanol, ethylparaben, butylparaben, methylparaben, propylparaben, chlorophyll extract.

1. Apply to your face 20 minutes after cleansing. The most effective peel is achieved when applied to completely dry skin. Smooth a generous film over forehead, nose, cheeks and chin. It is important that the gel does not dry completely before removal. If by chance the gel does dry, then add another application over the dried gel before proceeding to step 2. 2. Wait approximately one to two minutes. The surface of the gel should still feel moist (not wet) to the touch. When exfoliating your face, lean over your bathroom sink and use your fingertips to gently massage back and forth. Fine rolls of skin combined with the silica sloughing agent, will gradually form. Brush these off with your fingers. 3. Rinse your face with warm water and a washcloth. 4. Apply your moisturizer of choice. If you have sensitive skin, do not apply any L-ascorbic acid or alpha hydroxy acid products for 12 hours, otherwise irritation and redness may occur.