您的家庭保健中心

永信健康食品致力於成為您全家人的健康堡壘,在這裡您可以找到適合您全家人的健康保健品,包括: 維生素、礦物質、天然草藥、各類動植物萃取產品以及身體護理產品,本公司提供各類高品質健康產品給全加拿大以及世界各地的顧客。所有的產品都經過加拿大衛生部天然健康產品認證,並且都是GMP工廠生產的優良品質產品, 您可以安心的購買給您所愛的人、維護全家健康。

33
專業熱情
1_f733e4f2-44ae-474b-9032-6da0a2b466f6
選品堅持
44
親切諮詢
n
天然呵護

1997 年起由家族經營的良心事業

Tezza-1036

值得您信賴的專業店員

永信健康食品公司的成功主要歸因於我們高素質且敬業的員工,他們中的大多數都是加拿大健康食品協會(CHFA). 認證的自然健康產品顧問(CNPA)。這個認證確保我們的團隊對自然健康產品有深入的理解,以及在市場上鑑別評估產品的能力。我們的員工具備專業知識及信心,能夠確保向客戶提供店內產品的準確信息並可爭對客戶面臨的常見病症提供有效的保健資訊。

除了他們的初始認證,我們的團隊致力於持續進步和學習,定期參加下班後的培訓和研討會。這種認真負責的學習態度,使他們能夠及時了解最新的臨床和相關健康領域研究,確保能為您解答疑問並提供最佳的建議。在永信健康食品公司,我們為擁有一支充滿熱情,具備最新知識,並能為您健康需求排憂解難的員工團隊而感到自豪!

經營者 / 總經理

Raymond Lin

我們公司就像一個大家庭,許多員工已經工作了十多年,像家人一樣的緊密;我誠心的感謝他們的辛勤工作及認真奉獻,他們是公司的支柱。他們都接待過成千上萬的客戶,回答過無數客戶們所關心的健康及營養相關的問題,儘管有如此豐富的經驗及知識,他們仍然不斷的在充實新知,每天都在學習新產品及最新的健康知識,我對他們有著滿滿的敬意!

加拿大是一個多元文化的社會,人們由世界各地移居加拿大,多年來我們與所有的客戶一起成長,許多客人與我們已經建立起深厚的友誼,有了顧客們的支持,我們完成了許多原本認為不可能的計畫,比方說在一些募款活動中,我們感受到了顧客極大的熱情與迴響,這也是為什麼我們公司不斷尋覓著回饋社會的機會,盡一己之力,使得社區更加的完美

最後,我們希望您能滿意我們的產品,並且享受您不論在店內還是網上的購物經驗;我們相信,您會發現永信健康食品是您購買天然保健品的首選,我們提供最好的品質、最合理的價格跟最便利的服務,我們真心的感謝您的繼續支持!

紮根於社區

SafeCare BC. 口罩捐贈

加拿大永信健康食品,於2020年5月向SafeCare BC捐贈10,000只防護口罩,將口罩分發給長期護理,家庭護理,社區保健以及贍養院中的醫護人員。我們時刻都在關注疫情發展,希望這10,000只口罩能夠支援COVID-19防疫工作,對防範工作盡一份心。在此,也對所有一線醫護人員致以衷心的感謝,以及崇高的敬意!

列治文醫院基金會

自 2017 年以來,永信健康食品一直是列治文醫院基金會的忠實支持者,並已捐贈達 10萬元 ,期許為列治文建立一個更美好、更健康的未來。

慈濟「藍天助學計劃」

2016年9月,為了幫助當地清寒學童獲得免費健康早餐和學習用品,永信在大溫四家分店同時進行支援慈濟「早餐計劃」的募款活動,並對店內收到的每筆愛心捐款金額做「對等捐款」。通過永信顧客們的慷慨捐贈,我們獲得一萬一千加元的捐款總金額,讓110名中小學生在2016-2017學年獲得健康早餐。

「 舊鞋救命x溫哥華」愛心募鞋活動

2016年夏季,永信通過Forgotten People Connection組織參與「 舊鞋救命x溫哥華」愛心募鞋活動,為非洲肯亞地區孩子們收集了滿滿的愛心及鞋子,幫助他們雙腳遠離疼痛和感染。

卑詩省兒童醫院籌款活動

長久以來,永信健康食品公司關注於本地的各類公益活動,在 2012年卑詩省兒童醫院的國語愛心籌款活動--愛兒活動中,永信健康食品公司全力參與配合籌款,所得款項用於籌建新的兒童腫瘤病房。

日本東北震災募款

在地球村的理念上,永信健康食品公司也關心世界各地的賑災活動,在2011年的日本東北震災募款,2008年的中國汶川地震募款還有2005年的南亞海嘯募款中,永信也都沒有缺席。我們由社區出發,關懷整個世界。

宏觀的願景

Your Family Wellness Centre

Nature’s Essence understands there is no compromise when it comes to the health of your love ones. For this reason, the company is committed to bring its customers the best natural supplements in the world. The knowledgeable and friendly staff are here to help customers make informed choices. Nature’s Essence strives to become your “Family Wellness Centre”!

Values We Hold

Professional Dedication
Reliable Products
Warm Consultation
Natural Care

Family Owned and Operated Since 1997

Knowledgeable Staff You Can Trust

The success of Nature's Essence is attributed mainly to our highly qualified and dedicated staff, most of whom are Certified Natural Products Advisors (CNPA), a credential obtained exclusively through the Canadian Health Food Association (CHFA). This certification ensures our team possesses an extensive understanding of natural health products and proficiency in critically assessing products on the market. As a result, our staff members are equipped with the knowledge and confidence to provide clear and effective information about the products in our store, including treatments for common conditions that our customers may struggle with.

Beyond their initial certification, our team is committed to continuous learning, regularly participating in after-work training and seminars. This commitment keeps them current with the latest clinical research and studies in the field, ensuring that they're always ready to answer your questions and provide the best advice. At Nature's Essence, we pride ourselves on having a staff that is not only passionate but also equipped with the latest knowledge to help you navigate your natural health needs.

OWNER / GENERAL MANAGER

Raymond Lin

Many of our staff have been working with the company for more than a decade. They are like my family. I would like to give my sincere thanks to them for their hard work and dedication, they are truly the pillars of the company. They have dealt with tens of thousands of customers and answered countless questions. They have become a living library for the products and services that we provide. Despite this, they are still learning! Learning new products and new technologies every day. I have the utmost respect for them!

Canada is a diverse global community with people coming from different countries. We are grateful to be given the opportunity to grow with them in the community over the years, and many of them have become our friends. With their support, we were able to do many things that we thought weren’t possible at the time. For example, we received overwhelming supports from some of our fundraisers. That is why we will continue to look for opportunities to give back to the community.

Ultimately, we want you to love our products and enjoy your in-store and online shopping experience with us. We are confident that you will find Nature’s Essence to be your ideal natural health shopping centre for exceptional quality, reasonable price and convenience. From our family to yours, we would like to give you our genuine thanks for your continued support!

Planting Roots in the Community

SafeCare BC

The staffs at Nature's Essence have come together to donate 10,000 masks to SafeCare BC. SafeCare BC works with BC's Ministry of Health to distribute these masks to hospitals, long-term care, home care, community health support, and assisted living. We hope the masks will provide safer and healthier workplaces for the healthcare workers. Thank you to all the frontline healthcare providers for keeping us safe!

Richmond Hospital Foundation

Nature’s Essence has been a loyal supporter of Richmond Hospital Foundation since 2017 and has donated $100,000 to build a better and healthier future for Richmond.

Tzu Chi Blue Sky Breakfast Program

In September 2016 Nature's Essence promised to match all in store customer donations towards the Tzu Chi Blue Sky Breakfast Program. The program is dedicated to providing breakfast for students in need with a nutritious in a supportive environment before class. With the help of our generous customers we were able to raise $11,000 and send 110 elementary and high school students to school with breakfast for the entire school year.

Step 30x Vancouver

In the summer of 2016 Nature's Essence worked with Step 30x Vancouver who represent Forgotten People Connection to collect shoes to protect the feet of kids in East Africa and prevent infection.

BC Children's Hospital

Working with BC Children’s Hospital to sponsor events like the 2012 Mandarin Miracle Weekend to raise funds to support the construction of Oncology Inpatient Unit in the new BC Children’s Hospital.

Japanese Earthquake Relief Fund

Nature's Essence is also committed to our customers abroad, making donations to both the Japanese Earthquake Relief fund in 2011 and the South Asia Earthquake Disaster Relief campaign back in 2005.

A Bright Future