新銀杏葉精

Grand Health 格蘭適 SKU: 628357887015
新銀杏葉精
新銀杏葉精
新銀杏葉精
新銀杏葉精
新銀杏葉精

新銀杏葉精

Grand Health 格蘭適 SKU: 628357887015
Regular price $63.80
/
Size
Tablets
運費 將會在結帳時計算
  • 加拿大境内超過$75免費郵寄
  • 安全支付
  • 現貨,可即時發貨
  • Inventory on the way
  • 有助於增強成人的認知功能
  • 有助於增強成年人的記憶力
  • 幫助提升末梢循環
  • 在中藥醫學中,用於幫助改善在經歷一段精神或身體壓力負荷後的精神和身體表現
產品介紹
成分
使用方式
更多信息

Grandhealth® 新銀杏葉精特選德國標準最高等級50:1的銀杏葉萃取精華,其中有效成分包括24%的銀杏黃酮苷 (GinkgoFlavonoid Glycosides) 以及6%的银杏内酯(Terpene Lactones)。其中,Grandhealth 新銀杏葉精所含的銀杏酸 (Ginkgolic Acid) 低於5ppm,與德國最高標準一致,使本產品大大優於市場上其它同類產品。銀杏葉傳統上被應用於幫助記憶力、認知功能、血液循環、保護微小血管組織,因此對於改善末梢血管循環有極大的幫助。素食者可食用。

 

銀杏葉萃取物

在傳統中醫學上,銀杏葉萃取物被用來幫助血管擴張、降低血液稠度、改善血液循環,從而幫助維持人體微血管的血液流量。此外,銀杏葉萃取物還可以幫助增加腦細胞的含氧量、活化腦細胞、增強記憶力及專注力。銀杏葉萃取的抗氧化作用還可以減低體內的自由基、維持血管壁健康、防止細胞老化和增加血管彈性;另外,它亦具有抗血小板活化因子功能,幫助降低血栓形成與中風的風險。

 

西伯利亞蔘

西伯利亞蔘,中藥又名為「刺五加」,在傳統中醫學上已有超過兩千年的藥用歷史。德國衛生部認證西伯利亞蔘可以消除疲勞、改善衰弱現象,並提高專注力。同時,加拿大衛生部亦認定它對於改善記憶力和提高耐力有很大的幫助。搭配銀杏葉萃取一起使用,除了可以增加人體吸收銀杏萃取的作用外,還有其雙向調節功能,對於平衡血壓、改善記憶力及專注力有明顯的幫助。

 

谷氨酸

L-谷氨酸是腦部細胞和中樞神經系統的一種重要胺基酸。它能增加腦部氧氣及葡萄糖之供應量,幫助活化腦細胞、改善記憶力和預防腦部退化造成的老年癡呆(失智症)。

主要成分(每粒):

銀杏葉萃取Ginko Biloba Leaf Extract 50:1 | 60mg
24%銀杏黃酮苷(Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides) | 14.4mg

6%銀杏內酯(Terpene Lactones) | 3.6mg
銀杏酸(Ginkgolic acid)< 5ppm
西伯利亞人蔘 (刺五加) Siberian Ginseng | 100mg
L-谷氨酸 L-Glutamic Acid | 50mg

建議用量:

成人每日2-3次,每次1粒,飯後服用

 

注意事項:

如果您在服用控制高血壓藥物者或正在使用影響血液凝固藥物及保健品(如血液稀釋劑,抗凝血劑,凝血因子替代,乙酰水楊酸,布洛芬,魚油,維生素E)者等,或者有凝血或出血性疾病,請在使用前諮詢醫生。

如果您兩星期內需要接受外科手術,請勿使用本品。如果食用期間您需要接受緊急手術,請確定告知您的醫生您正在使用銀杏葉萃取。

如在懷孕時或哺乳期,請在服用前諮詢醫藥相關專業人士。

本文內容謹供參考,本品亦不能取代藥品,如有任何病痛仍須請醫師診治。

沒有更多的信息

Grandhealth® 新銀杏葉精特選德國標準最高等級50:1的銀杏葉萃取精華,其中有效成分包括24%的銀杏黃酮苷 (GinkgoFlavonoid Glycosides) 以及6%的银杏内酯(Terpene Lactones)。其中,Grandhealth 新銀杏葉精所含的銀杏酸 (Ginkgolic Acid) 低於5ppm,與德國最高標準一致,使本產品大大優於市場上其它同類產品。銀杏葉傳統上被應用於幫助記憶力、認知功能、血液循環、保護微小血管組織,因此對於改善末梢血管循環有極大的幫助。素食者可食用。

 

銀杏葉萃取物

在傳統中醫學上,銀杏葉萃取物被用來幫助血管擴張、降低血液稠度、改善血液循環,從而幫助維持人體微血管的血液流量。此外,銀杏葉萃取物還可以幫助增加腦細胞的含氧量、活化腦細胞、增強記憶力及專注力。銀杏葉萃取的抗氧化作用還可以減低體內的自由基、維持血管壁健康、防止細胞老化和增加血管彈性;另外,它亦具有抗血小板活化因子功能,幫助降低血栓形成與中風的風險。

 

西伯利亞蔘

西伯利亞蔘,中藥又名為「刺五加」,在傳統中醫學上已有超過兩千年的藥用歷史。德國衛生部認證西伯利亞蔘可以消除疲勞、改善衰弱現象,並提高專注力。同時,加拿大衛生部亦認定它對於改善記憶力和提高耐力有很大的幫助。搭配銀杏葉萃取一起使用,除了可以增加人體吸收銀杏萃取的作用外,還有其雙向調節功能,對於平衡血壓、改善記憶力及專注力有明顯的幫助。

 

谷氨酸

L-谷氨酸是腦部細胞和中樞神經系統的一種重要胺基酸。它能增加腦部氧氣及葡萄糖之供應量,幫助活化腦細胞、改善記憶力和預防腦部退化造成的老年癡呆(失智症)。

主要成分(每粒):

銀杏葉萃取Ginko Biloba Leaf Extract 50:1 | 60mg
24%銀杏黃酮苷(Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides) | 14.4mg

6%銀杏內酯(Terpene Lactones) | 3.6mg
銀杏酸(Ginkgolic acid)< 5ppm
西伯利亞人蔘 (刺五加) Siberian Ginseng | 100mg
L-谷氨酸 L-Glutamic Acid | 50mg

建議用量:

成人每日2-3次,每次1粒,飯後服用

 

注意事項:

如果您在服用控制高血壓藥物者或正在使用影響血液凝固藥物及保健品(如血液稀釋劑,抗凝血劑,凝血因子替代,乙酰水楊酸,布洛芬,魚油,維生素E)者等,或者有凝血或出血性疾病,請在使用前諮詢醫生。

如果您兩星期內需要接受外科手術,請勿使用本品。如果食用期間您需要接受緊急手術,請確定告知您的醫生您正在使用銀杏葉萃取。

如在懷孕時或哺乳期,請在服用前諮詢醫藥相關專業人士。

本文內容謹供參考,本品亦不能取代藥品,如有任何病痛仍須請醫師診治。

Ginkgo Biloba Plus

Grand Health SKU: 628357887015
Ginkgo Biloba Plus
Ginkgo Biloba Plus
Ginkgo Biloba Plus
Ginkgo Biloba Plus
Ginkgo Biloba Plus

Ginkgo Biloba Plus

Grand Health SKU: 628357887015
Regular price $63.80
/
Size
Tablets
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Helps to enhance cognitive function in adults.
  • Helps to enhance memory in adults.
  • Helps to support peripheral circulation.
  • Used in Herbal Medicine to help improve mental and/or physical performance after periods of mental and/or physical exertion.
Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Grandhealth® Ginkgo Biloba Plus is carefully selected from German standard highest grade 50:1 Ginkgo biloba leaf extract essence, containing 24% Ginkgo Flavonoid Glycosides and 6% Terpene Lactones as effective ingredients. The Ginkgolic Acid content in Grandhealth Ginkgo Biloba Plus is below 5ppm, consistent with the highest German standards, making this product far superior to other similar products on the market. Ginkgo biloba leaves have traditionally been used to help improve memory, cognitive function, blood circulation, and protect small blood vessel tissues, making them extremely helpful for improving peripheral blood circulation. Suitable for vegetarians.

 

Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract

In traditional Chinese medicine, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract is used to help dilate blood vessels, reduce blood viscosity, improve blood circulation, thereby helping to maintain the blood flow of the body's microvessels. In addition, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract can also help increase the oxygen content of brain cells, activate brain cells, enhance memory, and concentration. The antioxidant effect of Ginkgo biloba leaf extract can also reduce free radicals in the body, maintain the health of blood vessel walls, prevent cell aging, and increase vascular elasticity; moreover, it also has antiplatelet activating factor function, helping to reduce the risk of thrombosis and stroke.

 

Siberian Ginseng

Siberian Ginseng, also known as "Eleutherococcus senticosus" in traditional Chinese medicine, has been used for more than two thousand years. The German Ministry of Health has certified that Siberian Ginseng can eliminate fatigue, improve weakness, and enhance concentration. At the same time, the Canadian Ministry of Health also recognizes its great help in improving memory and endurance. Used in conjunction with Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, it not only enhances the body's absorption of Ginkgo biloba extract, but also has its dual-regulating function, which is significantly helpful for balancing blood pressure, improving memory, and concentration.

 

Glutamate

L-Glutamate is an important amino acid in brain cells and the central nervous system. It can increase the supply of oxygen and glucose to the brain, help activate brain cells, improve memory, and prevent age-related dementia (Alzheimer's disease) caused by brain degeneration.

Medicinal ingredients (one capsule contains): 
Siberian Ginseng (Eleutherococcus senticosus) (10:1) | 100mg

Ginkgo Biloba (Ginkgo biloba L.) (50:1) | 60mg

Flavonoid glycosides (24%) | 14.4mg

Terpene lactones (6%) | 3.6mg

L-Glutamic Acid | 50mg

Adults: Take 1 tablet 2-3 times daily.

 

Cautions and Warnings: Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms worsen. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have an acute infection. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking medications for diabetes, high blood pressure, or seizures.

 

Contraindications: Do not use if you have ulcers or heavy menstrual periods. Do not use at least two weeks before surgery. In the event of emergency surgery, be sure to tell your surgeon if you are supplementing ginkgo biloba. Do not use if you are under the age of 12. Do not use if you have high blood pressure. Do not use if you are taking health products that affect blood coagulation (e.g. blood thinners, clotting factor replacements, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, fish oils, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding.

No additional information.

Grandhealth® Ginkgo Biloba Plus is carefully selected from German standard highest grade 50:1 Ginkgo biloba leaf extract essence, containing 24% Ginkgo Flavonoid Glycosides and 6% Terpene Lactones as effective ingredients. The Ginkgolic Acid content in Grandhealth Ginkgo Biloba Plus is below 5ppm, consistent with the highest German standards, making this product far superior to other similar products on the market. Ginkgo biloba leaves have traditionally been used to help improve memory, cognitive function, blood circulation, and protect small blood vessel tissues, making them extremely helpful for improving peripheral blood circulation. Suitable for vegetarians.

 

Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract

In traditional Chinese medicine, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract is used to help dilate blood vessels, reduce blood viscosity, improve blood circulation, thereby helping to maintain the blood flow of the body's microvessels. In addition, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract can also help increase the oxygen content of brain cells, activate brain cells, enhance memory, and concentration. The antioxidant effect of Ginkgo biloba leaf extract can also reduce free radicals in the body, maintain the health of blood vessel walls, prevent cell aging, and increase vascular elasticity; moreover, it also has antiplatelet activating factor function, helping to reduce the risk of thrombosis and stroke.

 

Siberian Ginseng

Siberian Ginseng, also known as "Eleutherococcus senticosus" in traditional Chinese medicine, has been used for more than two thousand years. The German Ministry of Health has certified that Siberian Ginseng can eliminate fatigue, improve weakness, and enhance concentration. At the same time, the Canadian Ministry of Health also recognizes its great help in improving memory and endurance. Used in conjunction with Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, it not only enhances the body's absorption of Ginkgo biloba extract, but also has its dual-regulating function, which is significantly helpful for balancing blood pressure, improving memory, and concentration.

 

Glutamate

L-Glutamate is an important amino acid in brain cells and the central nervous system. It can increase the supply of oxygen and glucose to the brain, help activate brain cells, improve memory, and prevent age-related dementia (Alzheimer's disease) caused by brain degeneration.

Medicinal ingredients (one capsule contains): 
Siberian Ginseng (Eleutherococcus senticosus) (10:1) | 100mg

Ginkgo Biloba (Ginkgo biloba L.) (50:1) | 60mg

Flavonoid glycosides (24%) | 14.4mg

Terpene lactones (6%) | 3.6mg

L-Glutamic Acid | 50mg

Adults: Take 1 tablet 2-3 times daily.

 

Cautions and Warnings: Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms worsen. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have an acute infection. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking medications for diabetes, high blood pressure, or seizures.

 

Contraindications: Do not use if you have ulcers or heavy menstrual periods. Do not use at least two weeks before surgery. In the event of emergency surgery, be sure to tell your surgeon if you are supplementing ginkgo biloba. Do not use if you are under the age of 12. Do not use if you have high blood pressure. Do not use if you are taking health products that affect blood coagulation (e.g. blood thinners, clotting factor replacements, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, fish oils, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding.