西洋蔘-六年生泡蔘 (大型)

Huang's Ginseng SKU: 814185001314
Ginseng Round Short (6-year Ginseng)
Ginseng Round Short (6-year Ginseng)
西洋蔘-六年生泡蔘 (大型)

西洋蔘-六年生泡蔘 (大型)

Huang's Ginseng SKU: 814185001314
Regular price $49.88
/
尺寸
Box
運費 將會在結帳時計算
  • 加拿大境内超過$75免費郵寄
  • 安全支付
  • 低庫存 - 剩 9 件
  • Inventory on the way
種植於加拿大安大略省的五大湖岸,1-3年的花旗蔘(西洋蔘)具涼性,補氣功效較為一般,5年以上的花旗參,被歸類為老山泡參,其功效不亞於野山泡參,補氣功效特別好,對於常年氣短肺虛的人來說都有很明顯的食療功效,抗疲勞以及增強抵抗力效果特別好,可直接泡煮或者燉煮肉品。
產品介紹
成分
使用方式
更多信息

Huang's Ginseng 提供精選短型花旗 (粉光) 蔘。王室御用級﹐以味香甘濃﹐蔘性顯著敘用著稱。蔘齡六年﹐每枝都有長蘆頭﹐蔘體結實﹐蔘身橫紋密集。粗號短型參寬圓徑 15~16mm左右。枝枝蔘廠乾處理。加拿大嚴格品管﹐同時包裝禮盒高雅大方﹐為自用或饋贈親友之尊貴極品。

 

蔘中極品 來自加拿大安省極緻蔘品

Huang's Ginseng 天蔘北美花旗蔘公司之產品產於加拿大安大略省,安省種植花旗蔘已超過一百年以上的歷史,這邊種植的花旗蔘必須經過嚴謹而精確的種植步驟,並經由富有經驗的種植者加以發展改良,為花旗蔘的培植定下標準,供世界各地同業參考。

 

天蔘北美花旗蔘公司於加拿大安大略省 Great Lakes 冰湖附近挑選的花旗蔘以其優良的品質及其獨特濃郁的味道見稱,為北美人蔘最上選品種。因產在冰湖岸邊,其獨特的湖岸土壤與森林,加上氣候長年乾冷,花旗蔘品種與眾不同,是蔘品中首選。

花旗蔘精選泡蔘 | 90克

可直接泡煮或者燉煮肉品

Exquisite short thick size: 5 ~ 6 pieces

Package size: length 18.5 cm, width 15.5 cm, height 3.5 cm

Weight per box of ginseng: ±90g

Net weight per box: ±155g

Shelf life: 3 years

 

精緻短型粗號﹕5 ~ 6枝入

包裝尺寸﹕長 18.5 公分﹐寬 15.5 公分﹐高 3.5 公分

每盒蔘重﹕±90g

每盒淨重﹕±155g

保存期限﹕3年

Huang's Ginseng 提供精選短型花旗 (粉光) 蔘。王室御用級﹐以味香甘濃﹐蔘性顯著敘用著稱。蔘齡六年﹐每枝都有長蘆頭﹐蔘體結實﹐蔘身橫紋密集。粗號短型參寬圓徑 15~16mm左右。枝枝蔘廠乾處理。加拿大嚴格品管﹐同時包裝禮盒高雅大方﹐為自用或饋贈親友之尊貴極品。

 

蔘中極品 來自加拿大安省極緻蔘品

Huang's Ginseng 天蔘北美花旗蔘公司之產品產於加拿大安大略省,安省種植花旗蔘已超過一百年以上的歷史,這邊種植的花旗蔘必須經過嚴謹而精確的種植步驟,並經由富有經驗的種植者加以發展改良,為花旗蔘的培植定下標準,供世界各地同業參考。

 

天蔘北美花旗蔘公司於加拿大安大略省 Great Lakes 冰湖附近挑選的花旗蔘以其優良的品質及其獨特濃郁的味道見稱,為北美人蔘最上選品種。因產在冰湖岸邊,其獨特的湖岸土壤與森林,加上氣候長年乾冷,花旗蔘品種與眾不同,是蔘品中首選。

花旗蔘精選泡蔘 | 90克

可直接泡煮或者燉煮肉品

Ginseng Round Short (6-year Ginseng)

Huang's Ginseng SKU: 814185001314
Ginseng Round Short (6-year Ginseng)
Ginseng Round Short (6-year Ginseng)

Ginseng Round Short (6-year Ginseng)

Huang's Ginseng SKU: 814185001314
Regular price $49.88
/
Size
Sachets
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Planted along the shores of the Great Lakes in Ontario, Canada. Ginseng aged 1-3 years has a mild nature with relatively general tonic effects, and aged 5 years or more, categorized as "old mountain cultivated ginseng," is comparable to wild mountain ginseng in terms of efficacy. It is particularly effective in tonifying qi and proves beneficial for individuals with perennial shortness of breath and lung deficiency. It exhibits noticeable therapeutic effects in addressing fatigue, enhancing resistance, and can be directly brewed or used in stewed meat dishes.

Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Huang's Ginseng offers a selection of short (pink gloss) ginseng. It is the grade used by the royal family. It is famous for its sweet and rich taste and its remarkable ginseng properties. The ginseng is six years old, and each branch has a long reed head. The ginseng body is strong and has dense horizontal stripes. The width and diameter of the thick and short type are about 15~16mm. Ginseng plant stem processing. Canada has strict quality control, and the gift boxes are elegantly packaged. They are the best for personal use or as gifts to relatives and friends.

 

Huang's Ginseng Products
Huang's ginseng grown in Ontario where is the ginseng industry began. The cultivation of ginseng has long been a precise and careful process. Ginseng is very high risk crop! The procedure in growing ginseng were developed and improved by the veteran growers. They have set standard in the cultivation of ginseng that being copied, but not matched, around the world.


Huang's ginseng grown in Ontario is well known for its unmistakable quality and its distinct potent taste, making it the most desirable root in North America. Huang's ginseng root is the first choice in North America!

Ginseng Round | 90g

Can be soaked and cooked directly or used for stewing with meat.

Exquisite short thick size: 5 ~ 6 pieces

Package size: length 18.5 cm, width 15.5 cm, height 3.5 cm

Weight per box of ginseng: ±90g

Net weight per box: ±155g

Shelf life: 3 years

 

精緻短型粗號﹕5 ~ 6枝入

包裝尺寸﹕長 18.5 公分﹐寬 15.5 公分﹐高 3.5 公分

每盒蔘重﹕±90g

每盒淨重﹕±155g

保存期限﹕3年

Huang's Ginseng offers a selection of short (pink gloss) ginseng. It is the grade used by the royal family. It is famous for its sweet and rich taste and its remarkable ginseng properties. The ginseng is six years old, and each branch has a long reed head. The ginseng body is strong and has dense horizontal stripes. The width and diameter of the thick and short type are about 15~16mm. Ginseng plant stem processing. Canada has strict quality control, and the gift boxes are elegantly packaged. They are the best for personal use or as gifts to relatives and friends.

 

Huang's Ginseng Products
Huang's ginseng grown in Ontario where is the ginseng industry began. The cultivation of ginseng has long been a precise and careful process. Ginseng is very high risk crop! The procedure in growing ginseng were developed and improved by the veteran growers. They have set standard in the cultivation of ginseng that being copied, but not matched, around the world.


Huang's ginseng grown in Ontario is well known for its unmistakable quality and its distinct potent taste, making it the most desirable root in North America. Huang's ginseng root is the first choice in North America!

Ginseng Round | 90g

Can be soaked and cooked directly or used for stewing with meat.