有机天然防蚊液-狗狗专用

Citro Bug SKU: 778778563071
Insect Repellent for Dog

有机天然防蚊液-狗狗专用

Citro Bug SKU: 778778563071
Regular price $13.90
/
Size
Liquid
运费 将会在结帐时计算
  • 购满$75包邮
  • 安全支付
  • 低库存 - 剩 2 件
  • Inventory on the way

Citrobug 有机狗狗天然防蚊液,含柑橘精油及针叶油等纯植物配方,不含DEET及其他或学成分,天然无毒,预防狗狗夏日户外活动或露营时被蚊虫叮咬。

英文名: Insect Repellent Oil for Dog

产品介绍
成分
使用方式
更多信息

我们的宠物是我们家庭的一部分, 确保他们得到应有的最佳治疗,包括从讨厌的苍蝇和壁虱中拯救他们。我们为马和狗提供的驱虫剂是100%天然的,含柑橘精油及针叶油等纯植物配方,不含DEET及其他或学成分,天然无毒,预防狗狗夏日户外活动或露营时被蚊虫叮咬。

成分:

精油:

柠檬:0.64%,

尤加利(桉树):0.64%,

松针:0.64%,

天竺葵:0.64%,

樟脑:0.21%

仅可在狗或马的身上使用。可持久驱除蚊子,角蝇,苍蝇等两小时。在狗和马的整个身体上喷一层薄薄防蚊液,从大约30厘米(1英尺)的距离喷。如持续暴露于害虫的情况下,2小时候在次喷防蚊液。每天不要使用两次,仅在户外使用。

没有更多的信息

我们的宠物是我们家庭的一部分, 确保他们得到应有的最佳治疗,包括从讨厌的苍蝇和壁虱中拯救他们。我们为马和狗提供的驱虫剂是100%天然的,含柑橘精油及针叶油等纯植物配方,不含DEET及其他或学成分,天然无毒,预防狗狗夏日户外活动或露营时被蚊虫叮咬。

成分:

精油:

柠檬:0.64%,

尤加利(桉树):0.64%,

松针:0.64%,

天竺葵:0.64%,

樟脑:0.21%

仅可在狗或马的身上使用。可持久驱除蚊子,角蝇,苍蝇等两小时。在狗和马的整个身体上喷一层薄薄防蚊液,从大约30厘米(1英尺)的距离喷。如持续暴露于害虫的情况下,2小时候在次喷防蚊液。每天不要使用两次,仅在户外使用。

Insect Repellent for Dog

Citro Bug SKU: 778778563071
Insect Repellent for Dog

Insect Repellent for Dog

Citro Bug SKU: 778778563071
Regular price $13.90
/
Size
Liquid
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

The Citrobug insects and ticks repellent for pets is perfect in summer as it exudes a fragrance with natural essential citrus and coniferous oils which is very effective against a wide variety of insects.

Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Our pets are part of our family. To ensure they get the best treatment they deserve, that includes saving them from pesky flies and ticks. Our insect repellent for horses and dogs is 100% natural and is composed of essential oils such as camphor, pine needles, eucalyptus, geranium and lemon. Not only does it fight ticks and flies but they also repel mosquitoes, stable flies, horn flies, facial flies etc.

Ingredient:

ESSENTIAL OILS:

LEMON:0.64%, 

EUCALYPTUS:0.64%,

PINE NEEDLE:0.64%, 

GERANIUM:0.64%,

CAMPHOR:0.21%

Use only on dogs and horses. Repels mosquitoes, horn files, horse flies and stable flies for 2 hours. Apply a thin layer of the product on the entire body of the dog and horse, spraying from about 30cm(1 foot) away so that the coat doesn’t get oily. Reapply after 2 hours only if the exposure to pests continues. Do not exceed 2 applications per day. For external use only. 

No additional information.

Our pets are part of our family. To ensure they get the best treatment they deserve, that includes saving them from pesky flies and ticks. Our insect repellent for horses and dogs is 100% natural and is composed of essential oils such as camphor, pine needles, eucalyptus, geranium and lemon. Not only does it fight ticks and flies but they also repel mosquitoes, stable flies, horn flies, facial flies etc.

Ingredient:

ESSENTIAL OILS:

LEMON:0.64%, 

EUCALYPTUS:0.64%,

PINE NEEDLE:0.64%, 

GERANIUM:0.64%,

CAMPHOR:0.21%

Use only on dogs and horses. Repels mosquitoes, horn files, horse flies and stable flies for 2 hours. Apply a thin layer of the product on the entire body of the dog and horse, spraying from about 30cm(1 foot) away so that the coat doesn’t get oily. Reapply after 2 hours only if the exposure to pests continues. Do not exceed 2 applications per day. For external use only. 

Recently viewed