加拿大經典楓葉茶

Metropolitan SKU: 771541858022
加拿大經典楓葉茶
加拿大經典楓葉茶
加拿大經典楓葉茶
加拿大經典楓葉茶
加拿大經典楓葉茶

加拿大經典楓葉茶

Metropolitan SKU: 771541858022
Regular price $8.90
/
Tea Bags
運費 將會在結帳時計算
  • 加拿大境内超過$75免費郵寄
  • 安全支付
  • 低庫存 - 剩 10 件
  • Inventory on the way

100%錫蘭紅茶深培入加拿大楓樹的汁液,是最經典的加拿大風味茶,不含人工香料,沖泡後風味清新淡雅,色澤晶瑩剔透,作為早餐或下午茶皆適宜。

產品介紹
成分
使用方式
更多信息

加拿大經典楓葉茶是 M21 的加拿大風味茶之一。它選用了來自世界各地的高品質原料,包括:

  • 紅茶
  • 楓糖漿
  • 有機認證的天然風味

這些原料來自於斯里蘭卡的努瓦勒埃利耶、廷布拉和烏瓦、印度的尼爾吉利、肯亞的南迪高原、中國的山東省以及加拿大的魁北克。這款茶具有高抗氧化效果和中等咖啡因含量。沖泡這款茶可得到一杯帶有濃郁天然野生森林楓糖風味的茶。

M21 奢華茶系列由 Metropolitan Tea Company 在加拿大製造,這款茶是小批次混合和包裝,以確保最佳風味。每種茶都使用 100% 植物基底、可環境分解的金字塔形茶包包裝。此外,所有的 M21 茶都獲得猶太食品標準和純素認證,並且使用密封包裝以確保長期保存。精緻的罐子由 100% 紙製成,每罐裝有 24 個茶包,是加拿大伴手禮的最佳選擇。

有機成分:紅茶,楓糖漿,天然香料(符合有機標準)

將茶包放入一杯熱(非沸騰)水中。浸泡4-5分鐘。

沒有更多的信息

加拿大經典楓葉茶是 M21 的加拿大風味茶之一。它選用了來自世界各地的高品質原料,包括:

  • 紅茶
  • 楓糖漿
  • 有機認證的天然風味

這些原料來自於斯里蘭卡的努瓦勒埃利耶、廷布拉和烏瓦、印度的尼爾吉利、肯亞的南迪高原、中國的山東省以及加拿大的魁北克。這款茶具有高抗氧化效果和中等咖啡因含量。沖泡這款茶可得到一杯帶有濃郁天然野生森林楓糖風味的茶。

M21 奢華茶系列由 Metropolitan Tea Company 在加拿大製造,這款茶是小批次混合和包裝,以確保最佳風味。每種茶都使用 100% 植物基底、可環境分解的金字塔形茶包包裝。此外,所有的 M21 茶都獲得猶太食品標準和純素認證,並且使用密封包裝以確保長期保存。精緻的罐子由 100% 紙製成,每罐裝有 24 個茶包,是加拿大伴手禮的最佳選擇。

有機成分:紅茶,楓糖漿,天然香料(符合有機標準)

將茶包放入一杯熱(非沸騰)水中。浸泡4-5分鐘。

Maple Tea (24 Bags)

Metropolitan SKU: 771541858022
Maple Tea (24 Bags)
Maple Tea (24 Bags)
Maple Tea (24 Bags)
Maple Tea (24 Bags)
Maple Tea (24 Bags)

Maple Tea (24 Bags)

Metropolitan SKU: 771541858022
Regular price $8.90
/
Size
Tea Bags
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Robust and smooth. Maple with creamy pancake flavor. It features high quality ingredients from around the world, including:

  • black tea
  • maple syrup
  • organic compliant natural flavors
Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Maple Tea is one of M21’s Canada Locale teas. It features high quality ingredients from around the world. These include:

  • black tea
  • maple syrup
  • organic compliant natural flavors

The ingredients are sourced from the Nuwara Eliya, Dimbula and Uva in Sri Lanka; Nilgiri, India; the Nandi Highlands in Kenya; Shangdon Province in China, and Quebec, Canada. This tea has a high antioxidant level with a medium level of caffeine. Brewing this gives you a full flavourful cup with a natural wild forest maple flavour.


M21 Luxury line of teas made in Canada by the Metropolitan Tea Company, this tea is small-batch blended and packed for the best flavour. Each tea is packaged in 100% plant-based, compostable pyramid tea bags. In addition, all of the M21 teas are Kosher and Vegan certified and are packed in a modified atmosphere to ensure a long shelf life. The beautiful ‘tins’ are made of 100% paper, and each can holds 24 tea bags. They are among the best Canadian souvenirs.

Luxury Organic Ingredients: Black tea, Maple syrup, Organic compliant natural flavors
Place the tea bag in a cup of hot (not boiling) water. Steep for 4-5 minutes.
No additional information.

Maple Tea is one of M21’s Canada Locale teas. It features high quality ingredients from around the world. These include:

  • black tea
  • maple syrup
  • organic compliant natural flavors

The ingredients are sourced from the Nuwara Eliya, Dimbula and Uva in Sri Lanka; Nilgiri, India; the Nandi Highlands in Kenya; Shangdon Province in China, and Quebec, Canada. This tea has a high antioxidant level with a medium level of caffeine. Brewing this gives you a full flavourful cup with a natural wild forest maple flavour.


M21 Luxury line of teas made in Canada by the Metropolitan Tea Company, this tea is small-batch blended and packed for the best flavour. Each tea is packaged in 100% plant-based, compostable pyramid tea bags. In addition, all of the M21 teas are Kosher and Vegan certified and are packed in a modified atmosphere to ensure a long shelf life. The beautiful ‘tins’ are made of 100% paper, and each can holds 24 tea bags. They are among the best Canadian souvenirs.

Luxury Organic Ingredients: Black tea, Maple syrup, Organic compliant natural flavors

Place the tea bag in a cup of hot (not boiling) water. Steep for 4-5 minutes.