加拿大 Chilliwack 高山野蜜

Chilliwack SKU: 056919000303
Mountain Honey
Mountain Honey
Mountain Honey

加拿大 Chilliwack 高山野蜜

Chilliwack SKU: 056919000303
Regular price $13.80
/
Size
Liquid
运费 将会在结帐时计算
  • 购满$75包邮
  • 安全支付
  • 低库存 - 剩 3 件
  • Inventory on the way
採集自卑斯省高山野花及寒带树蜜,100%自然熟成,不经高温消毒,工匠级纯手工制作,含水量低,颜色较平地花蜜深,香味浓郁,提供人体必需的酵素、胺基酸、蛋白质、维生素和矿物质
产品介绍
成分
使用方式
更多信息

山蜜

由各种偏远野花、树木和浆果生产而成。 山蜜呈琥珀色,具有丰富、甜美的口味。可以在茶或咖啡中加入山蜜,或在烘焙和咸食料理中使用。

 

我们的蜂蜜

我们生产我们自己的野花蜜,并与当地的蜂场合作,提供各种全天然、未经过高温杀菌的蜂蜜。我们蜂蜜的独特风味来自蜜蜂採集花蜜的开花草地。我们与曼尼托巴省的家族式蜂农建立了宝贵的合作伙伴关係,他们生产我们的白三叶草蜜和丰润的荞麦蜜。 我们的蜂蜜包括野花蜜、柳兰/火草蜜 Fireweed、蓝莓蜜、山蜜、奶油蜜、三叶草蜜 Clover 和荞麦蜜。 您可以在我们的农场店面、格兰维尔岛公共市场或我们的任何一个批发合作伙伴处购买我们的蜂蜜。

 

我们的历史

Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey 自1979年起养蜂。 它始于阿格内斯·考特(Agnes Coutt)想要授粉几棵覆盆子灌木的愿望。 不久,她开始以一桶为单位销售她的屡获殊荣的蜂蜜。 随著她对养蜂的热情增长,蜂场也在扩大。 1997年,Chilliwack Honey 搬到了他们目前位于Greendale的位置。 当理查德和雪莉·派(Richard and Shirley Pye)于2005年接手该业务时,他们开始将蜜蜂迁移到不同的当地草地,从每个位置生产出独特风味的蜂蜜。 他们还与曼尼托巴省的小型家族蜂农建立了合作伙伴关係,他们生产令人惊豔的三叶草蜜和荞麦蜜, 这些宝贵的合作伙伴关係一直延续至今。

未经高温消毒的山蜜
加入您的茶或咖啡,或是用于烘焙和咸味菜餚中。
没有更多的信息

山蜜

由各种偏远野花、树木和浆果生产而成。 山蜜呈琥珀色,具有丰富、甜美的口味。可以在茶或咖啡中加入山蜜,或在烘焙和咸食料理中使用。

 

我们的蜂蜜

我们生产我们自己的野花蜜,并与当地的蜂场合作,提供各种全天然、未经过高温杀菌的蜂蜜。我们蜂蜜的独特风味来自蜜蜂採集花蜜的开花草地。我们与曼尼托巴省的家族式蜂农建立了宝贵的合作伙伴关係,他们生产我们的白三叶草蜜和丰润的荞麦蜜。 我们的蜂蜜包括野花蜜、柳兰/火草蜜 Fireweed、蓝莓蜜、山蜜、奶油蜜、三叶草蜜 Clover 和荞麦蜜。 您可以在我们的农场店面、格兰维尔岛公共市场或我们的任何一个批发合作伙伴处购买我们的蜂蜜。

 

我们的历史

Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey 自1979年起养蜂。 它始于阿格内斯·考特(Agnes Coutt)想要授粉几棵覆盆子灌木的愿望。 不久,她开始以一桶为单位销售她的屡获殊荣的蜂蜜。 随著她对养蜂的热情增长,蜂场也在扩大。 1997年,Chilliwack Honey 搬到了他们目前位于Greendale的位置。 当理查德和雪莉·派(Richard and Shirley Pye)于2005年接手该业务时,他们开始将蜜蜂迁移到不同的当地草地,从每个位置生产出独特风味的蜂蜜。 他们还与曼尼托巴省的小型家族蜂农建立了合作伙伴关係,他们生产令人惊豔的三叶草蜜和荞麦蜜, 这些宝贵的合作伙伴关係一直延续至今。

未经高温消毒的山蜜

加入您的茶或咖啡,或是用于烘焙和咸味菜餚中。

Mountain Honey

Chilliwack SKU: 056919000303
Mountain Honey
Mountain Honey
Mountain Honey

Mountain Honey

Chilliwack SKU: 056919000303
Regular price $13.80
/
Size
Liquid
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Harvested from wildflowers in the mountains of BC and cold zone tree honey, this honey is 100% naturally matured and unpasteurized, crafted with artisanal handwork. It has low moisture content and is darker in color compared to plain flower honey, with a rich aroma, providing essential enzymes, amino acids, proteins, vitamins, and minerals for the body.
Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Mountain Honey

Produced from a variety of remote wildflowers, trees and berries. An amber honey, Mountain has a rich, sweet flavour. Try Mountain Honey in your tea or coffee as well as in baking and savoury dishes. 

 

Our Honey

We continue to produce our own wildflower honeys and partner with local apiaries to offer a variety of all-natural, unpasteurized honeys. The distinctive flavours of our honeys come from the flowering meadows where the bees collect nectar. We maintain valuable partnerships with family-owned beekeepers in Manitoba, who produce our white clover and rich buckwheat honeys. Some of our honeys include Wildflower, Fireweed, Blueberry, Mountain, Creamed, Clover, and Buckwheat. You can purchase our honey at our farm-store, at the Granville Island Public Market, or at any one of our wholesale partners. Check out our website for more information on where you can find Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey. 

 

Our History

Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey has been raising bees since 1979. It began with Agnes Coutt’s desire to pollinate a few raspberry bushes. Soon, she began selling her award-winning honey by the pail.  As her passion for beekeeping grew, so did the apiary. In 1997, Chilliwack Honey moved to their current location in Greendale. When Richard and Shirley Pye took over the business in 2005, they began moving the bees to different local meadows, producing a distinctive flavour of honey from each location. They also established partnerships with small, family beekeepers in Manitoba who produce our incredible clover and buckwheat honeys. These valued partnerships continue to this day. 

Unpasturized mountain honey

Can be used in tea or coffee, as well as in baking and savoury dishes

No additional information.

Mountain Honey

Produced from a variety of remote wildflowers, trees and berries. An amber honey, Mountain has a rich, sweet flavour. Try Mountain Honey in your tea or coffee as well as in baking and savoury dishes. 

 

Our Honey

We continue to produce our own wildflower honeys and partner with local apiaries to offer a variety of all-natural, unpasteurized honeys. The distinctive flavours of our honeys come from the flowering meadows where the bees collect nectar. We maintain valuable partnerships with family-owned beekeepers in Manitoba, who produce our white clover and rich buckwheat honeys. Some of our honeys include Wildflower, Fireweed, Blueberry, Mountain, Creamed, Clover, and Buckwheat. You can purchase our honey at our farm-store, at the Granville Island Public Market, or at any one of our wholesale partners. Check out our website for more information on where you can find Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey. 

 

Our History

Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey has been raising bees since 1979. It began with Agnes Coutt’s desire to pollinate a few raspberry bushes. Soon, she began selling her award-winning honey by the pail.  As her passion for beekeeping grew, so did the apiary. In 1997, Chilliwack Honey moved to their current location in Greendale. When Richard and Shirley Pye took over the business in 2005, they began moving the bees to different local meadows, producing a distinctive flavour of honey from each location. They also established partnerships with small, family beekeepers in Manitoba who produce our incredible clover and buckwheat honeys. These valued partnerships continue to this day. 

Unpasturized mountain honey

Can be used in tea or coffee, as well as in baking and savoury dishes