疤痕修护凝胶

Derma E SKU: 030985081053
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel

疤痕修护凝胶

Derma E SKU: 030985081053
Regular price $23.99
/
Size
Gel
运费 将会在结帐时计算
  • 购满$75包邮
  • 安全支付
  • 低库存 - 剩 2 件
  • Inventory on the way
derma e® 祛疤凝胶含有独特的草本提取精华,有效软化并改善肤色不均匀和消除不平坦的疤痕,凝胶中添加了洋葱中萃取出的大蒜精,还有紫草中的尿囊素和维他命B5的前驱物- -泛醇,此产品有助于消除疤痕,促进肌肤的健康再生,此外,还能有效淡化黑斑和轻微烧伤留下的疤痕,同时也被用来改善妊娠纹或肥胖纹所造成的颜色不均匀,还能消除劳损过度所形成的老茧。疤痕修护凝胶未经动物实验,无防腐剂、无SLS,不含矿物油和羊毛脂,无麸质、不使用基因改造的原料,素食主义者可安心使用。
产品介绍
成分
使用方式
更多信息
临床试验证明,derma e® 疤痕修护凝胶在正常使用四个星期后,就能有效改善疤痕的颜色、平滑度和触感;而在使用八个星期后,更将会呈现惊人的成效。
纯淨水、泛醇(维生素B5前体)、甘油(植物提取)、卡波姆、洋葱鳞茎提取物、乙酰甘氨基-β-丙酸、尿囊素、聚山梨醇酯20、苯氧乙醇、乙基己基甘油醚、天然香料油。
以指尖沾取少量疤痕凝胶并轻轻的在皮肤上按摩。对于新生成的疤痕,每日使用2-3次,共8周。对于存在许久的旧伤疤,则可改为每天使用两次,为期可长达3-6个月,以达最佳效果。
没有更多的信息

临床试验证明,derma e® 疤痕修护凝胶在正常使用四个星期后,就能有效改善疤痕的颜色、平滑度和触感;而在使用八个星期后,更将会呈现惊人的成效。

纯淨水、泛醇(维生素B5前体)、甘油(植物提取)、卡波姆、洋葱鳞茎提取物、乙酰甘氨基-β-丙酸、尿囊素、聚山梨醇酯20、苯氧乙醇、乙基己基甘油醚、天然香料油。

以指尖沾取少量疤痕凝胶并轻轻的在皮肤上按摩。对于新生成的疤痕,每日使用2-3次,共8周。对于存在许久的旧伤疤,则可改为每天使用两次,为期可长达3-6个月,以达最佳效果。

Scar Gel

Derma E SKU: 030985081053
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel
Scar Gel

Scar Gel

Derma E SKU: 030985081053
Regular price $23.99
/
Size
Gel
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Shipping over $75
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
derma e® Scar Gel contains the unique blend of botanical extracts which helps soften, smooth and diminish those uneven or discoloured appearance of scars. Enriched with allicin found from onion bulb, allantoin extract from comfrey and panthenol from Pro-Vitamin B5, this formula helps break down the visibility of scars and promote healthy skin. It’s effective in changing the appearance of minor burns, sun spots, other skin hardenings and also reducing the appearance of stretch mark discoloration. The Scar Gel is non-oily, absorbs quickly without leaving greasy residue on clothes, 100% vegan, cruelty-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free, lanolin-free, gluten free and GMO-free.
Description
Ingredients
Directions
More Info

Clinically proven to improve scar texture, color, and overall appearance significantly, this refreshing gel softens, smooths and encourages healthy-looking skin.

 

http://youtu.be/Xgrg0lHfPxg

Purified Water, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Carbomer, Allium Cepa (Onion) Bulb Extract, Acetyl Glycyl Beta-Alanine, Allantoin, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Natural Fragrance Oils.

Scoop a small amount of Scar Gel onto the fingertips and gently massage into the skin. For new scars, apply 2-3 times daily for 8 weeks. For older scars, apply twice a day for 3-6 months.
No additional information.

Clinically proven to improve scar texture, color, and overall appearance significantly, this refreshing gel softens, smooths and encourages healthy-looking skin.

 

http://youtu.be/Xgrg0lHfPxg

Purified Water, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Carbomer, Allium Cepa (Onion) Bulb Extract, Acetyl Glycyl Beta-Alanine, Allantoin, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Natural Fragrance Oils.

Scoop a small amount of Scar Gel onto the fingertips and gently massage into the skin. For new scars, apply 2-3 times daily for 8 weeks. For older scars, apply twice a day for 3-6 months.